Learn more about what our customers are saying about us or leave us a review of your own. We love to hear feedback from our customers. We appreciate you all. 

Masine Milord 10/25/2019
Thanks for all your help Greg! I appreciate you doing all you can to get me in a car !

Krysta Sands 10/22/2019
Greg was amazing today!!!! The service was fast, efficient and very well explained. Dexter, the manager was awesome and explained things well

Rocky Chiofar 10/14/2019
Took our grandson for his 1st car and everything was relaxed(no pressure) and they worked hard getting him his financing. Lashaun worked very hard and was a pleasure to deal with. I give Lashaun a five star rating.

Shaquoya Gibson 10/14/2019
Greg is a Awesome sales member he has been outstanding with my car purchase. I recommend everyone stop by and purchase your new car with Greg .

Kai Lawrence 10/14/2019
I had a great experience. Greg Thomas explained every form to me. He was very courteous and helpful. I definitely recommend this place to buy a car.

Patience Heschler 10/14/2019
I went in and left with a nice car. Easy process. I worked with Lashawn. Great customer service.

Mohana Torres 10/7/2019
Went to see Greg and he was amazing and helped us with getting the right car. I would recommend him to anyone who just need help with getting the right car. Plus customers service is wooooow! I never write google reviews but meeting this man was a blessing! I just want ant to say thank you and you are an amazing help!!! God bless you!! Go see Greg!!!!!

Isabel Sablan 10/7/2019
Went to go see Greg and he was very helpful! Got in at 9 am and he was able to match me with a car and drive it out the lot by 1pm. Super quick and easy compared to my last experience getting a car w/ another dealership. Great people!! Very much satisfied!!!

Ryan Cook 10/7/2019
Greg was real nice got me in the car I wanted with low credit. Thanks.

Juan Juarez 10/1/2019
Buenas carros me encantas

Kimberly Muniz 10/1/2019
I bought 2 cars from here and the experiance is awesome everytime. Thank you Lashawn for your help!!!

Janay Saladin 9/30/2019
Greg was absolutely amazing!!!!!

Hattie Manuel 9/30/2019
I really appreciate Mr. Greg for providing us with excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to get us in our new car. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come see him at credit cars. Thank you Mr. Greg you ROCK!!!!!

Theo Manuel 9/30/2019
MR GREG IS WONDERFUL VERY CURTEOUS AND A VERY GREAT SALEMANS WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU THANKS ALOT..

Labonnie Cannady 9/26/2019
Mr. Greg at Credit Cars took FANTASTIC care of me once again as this is my 3rd vehicle at this dealership. They are Great. If you need a car go and see Mr. Greg

Carl Davis 9/20/2019
Greg and his crew were phenomenal got me in and out and in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Greg

Keionna Royal 9/20/2019
Mr.Greg helped me get a car today. I’m so happy and excited. Come to Mr.Greg when you come to credit car he will help you get a car. He is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Kenneth Bryant 9/16/2019
The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Greg Thomas took care of made sure that I understood everything and made he process fast and easy.

Jaie Spivey 9/16/2019
Came here to get my first car and greg helped me every step of the way... Explained everything thing and answered every question.

9/9/2019
Mr. Greg at Credit Cars took great car of my vehicle needs for the 4th time. He is the Best. If you need a car go see Greg at Credit Cars You will be glad that you did

Joyce Perez 9/9/2019
Greg was a super salesman he was patient and helped me get in the vehicle I wanted

Litavious Williams 9/5/2019
Hey I went to credit cars and I met an incredible and very professional by the name of Mr. Greg Thomas if your in need of a decent nice running vehicle Mr GT is the guy you need to see

Darius Russell 9/5/2019
Mr.Greg is awesome with a caring heart Treat you like family.

KeLisha Anderson 9/5/2019
I went in looking for a vehicle and walked away with a smile. I had my mind on one vehicle and Sharlonda told me you will like the Kia better. I was beyond satisfied after the test drive. I drove away with the Kia of course. When you go in ask for Shalonda she’s highly recommended!!!

Dee Dee Ross 9/5/2019
Sharleda was amazing and professional. She made the experience non-stressful and was very knowledgeable on the cars I looked at and test drove.

Demetric Douglas 9/5/2019
Lashawn Was An Excellent sales Person She made sure I got in a vehicle I would like. Would definitely recommend her to any of my Family members.

Christine Wiseman 9/5/2019
Lashawe is awesome very friendly and goes all the way to make sure you are happy . I would recommend this place .

9/5/2019
Greg was very helpful and made the car buying process fun and easy. We came in with a specific need and he was able to help ua get exactly what we wanted.

Sandy Kanhai 9/5/2019
First time at this car store. Great service and Greg was a big help with helping myself and my wife find a car. We couldn’t ask for more. Definitely will be back.

Crystal Luciano 8/30/2019
Lashawn and Dexter were really helpful. I’m a teacher and I was in a bad situation and I was able to leave with a car that day

Martha Mayes 8/26/2019
My daughter sent me to Mr. Greg at Credit Cars and I am so happy that I came. Mr. Greg made it happen for me. I love my new car. Go see Greg if you need a car.

Felicia Murphy 8/26/2019
Love working with Credit Cars! Mr. Greg is great. They really worked with us to get us into the car we liked.

William Murphy 8/26/2019
The staff here is amazing. Mr. Greg and Mr. Dexter really worked with me to get me into the car I liked with payments I can afford.

Tiffany Tousel 8/23/2019
Greg was absolutely amazing! He got me into the car I wanted with a payment I was happy with and he stayed late to get it all done so I would be able to enjoy my day off tomorrow! Excellent experience!

Andre Wyche 8/19/2019
Sharleda was an excellent sales woman! She went above and beyond to insure the process went as smooth as possible

8/19/2019
Credit Cars is amazing! The staff Dexter, James and Greg are excellent they work with you and get you in a reliable car with a smooth process. I would recommend to anyone!

Davian Thrasher 8/19/2019
Seen Mr.Greg he was an amazing help on getting me into an vehicle! If you need a car and want to get into something guaranteed he’s the man to speak too .thank you again !!

Lala Livingston 8/19/2019
Sharleda Was Great , Enjoyed The Service And I’m Walking Off The Lot With My First Car 😉

Sheila Battle 8/19/2019
Mr. Greg was very helpful my sister sent me to him and he got me in a car I wanted thanks credit cars

Alfonso 8/19/2019
Mr. Gregg at credit car is great he make us feel important and he was very helpful. I would recommend credit card to anyone who is looking for a car . Quick and easy. Thanks Mr.Gregg you were great.

Unique Andujar 8/19/2019
Great experience! Turned out Better than I had expected. I’d like to thank Lashawn for simply having a great personality and being so incredibly helpful & cool. THANK YOU LASHAWN!!

Pat Lee 8/16/2019
I went back to Credit Cars dealership to buy another vehicle after my previous vehicle was wrecked/ Totaled. They were very nice as always. My salesman Mr. Greg Thomas was Fantastic. If you need a car go see him at Credit Cars.

Linda Bradach 8/5/2019
Greg gave us excellent efficient service! Honestly the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Thank you Greg!

Elisha Vildor 7/29/2019
Great experience . Explained everything thoroughly . The payments are very reasonable ❤️ Shouts out to Credit Cars .

Antonio Kinsey 7/23/2019
Greg T is the man at credit of cars. Dont go see no one else but him true man of God.

7/23/2019
Mr. Greg was awesome I highly recommend him. Patient, knowledgeable, kind and honest and up front. He made my car buying experience so much easier and hassle free...Love my new Juke

Keysha 7/23/2019
Greg at Credit Cars was amazing. He took care of all my purchasing needs, from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Marcie Johnson 7/15/2019
Went to credit cars say mr. Greg and I’m at so happy they really helped me and gave me a wonderful deal

RC Lee 7/15/2019
Greg Thomas was a great help today assisting us with a purchase for my mother. We have purchased cars in the past. Thanks again Greg!!!

Jennifer Baptiste 7/15/2019
Sharleda was a wonderful agent she help me get a beautiful car and I dont have to worry about walking any thank you credit cars very much for saving my life

Karen Depontes 7/15/2019
my vehicle i had for a little over a year transmission let go I FREAKED OUT one because i didnt have the money to pay it, so my husband heard from my uncle about credit cars, he called James and was on the phone for more than 30 minuets, when we got there James took wonderful care of us, learning about the 2 year warranty made me feel so much better with no money down that day WE STILL LEFT WITH A VEHICLE THAT DAY !! so thank you to James and the team who helped us !

Jonnell Venzen 7/8/2019
Today Mr. Greg took great care of me while Mrs. Sharleda was off. Sharleda and Greg plus Credit cars have been wonderful and can't wait to continue do business with them.

Sallie Boy 7/8/2019
Greg was on point with everything very friendly very honest I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good price and a great car..

Angela Rhodes 7/8/2019
I been with credit card for years n they are always been a good business never had any problems with them .. I will always do business with them.. it's a nice presure doing business with them

Renisha Holmes 7/8/2019
This Company was Very Professional And Helpful They Spent Hours Helping Me Find A Car. Car Was Perfect To My Likings. I will recommend Others To shop here. Greg was Very Helpful Thanks A lot

Brianna Wilson 7/1/2019
There should have been 6 stars instead of 5. Greg did an amazing job helping me into a car. I appreciate everything that did for me! I would recommend him to any and everybody I know!

Kingsley Birch 7/1/2019
Great first experience the crew had great help

Latoria Rachel 6/30/2019
Gregg was extremely helpful with my car purchase. I will be referring him to family and friends most definitely. He's the BEST!

Jake Janse 6/25/2019
Greg Thomas was great for the second time getting me into a vehicle highly recommend this place for anyone looking to finance a car

Julie Pierce 6/20/2019
My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying a car from here. We both have very low credit scores and gave up on finding a vehicle. Sharleda greeted me with a smile and a positive attitude. She was very professional and understanding. Dexter who handled our financing and any other issues we had was THE BEST! We bought a fantastic SUV and Dexter worked with us all the way. We HIGHLY recommend Credit Cars to anyone buying a used, quality vehicle.

Penny Buchanan 8/28/2017
My experience with credit cars was awesome, my sales person (Edward G) is the best and lets not forget the finance department (Dan). they were all very caring and understanding towards my situation and worked the best deal for my purchase of a top of the line, all bells and whistles, navigation, back up camera, leather sunroof, and low miles. this was my 2nd purchase from them and a painless experience. Awesome Job Credit car staff!!!

Latonia Williams 5/12/2017
This was the best car buying experience that I have EVER had!!! Greg promised me a car and he delivered. I was given a variety of cars to choose from. The buying process was straight forward, quick, and easy!!! Thank you so much Greg and Credit Cars Staff.

Jerome Simms 3/6/2017
Mr. Greg, you are awesome!!!! I'm a college student and you told me to look at the cars in the lot and see what I like. I found this super clean one owner Grey Toyota Carolla. You asked for information about income and what not. Went in office within 5 minutes came out. Showed me the quote for monthly payments. My mom had to pinch me because I couldn't believe how affordable the payments were especially with how much I put down. My mom referred me to this dealership because she brought her truck from here. I am now a customer of this wonderful establishment. Will definitely be telling my friends to come here and do business. The customer service from the staff as a whole was wholesome and heart warming. Thank you again, Greg!!

John Freemason 11/8/2016
"I purchased a vehicle from Credit Cars and absolutely love the experience I had there!! I did not feel rushed about my choice in cars.They where professional at all times!! I would highly recommend Credit Cars! If you don't have the best credit situation, they most definitely will help you!!

Michelle Conrad 11/8/2016
Thank you for all of your help today! I am excited for my new car, and I will make sure to brag about you to all of my friends.

Alan Mersch 11/8/2016
I didn't think that I would get approved for a sportscar with my credit. I am happy and thankful that I found you.

Sara Voss 11/8/2016
I was shocked on how quick it took from test driving the car to actually getting the keys put in my hand. I'm impressed, and that is not easy to do!

John Pekarski 11/8/2016
I was told that you could work miracles, and you now have a believer. I will be letting my friends know about you guys! Keep up the good work.

Samantha Rubio 11/8/2016
Thank you for all of your help. My kids love the van, and they love the dvd/tv system the best. Thank you for all of your patience with my kids running around your store.

Cynthia Vexpool 11/8/2016
I found Credit cars online, and I was skeptical at first, but after looking at their cars and speaking with them I wanted to take a look for myself. I called them and they told me that I was approved based upon the information that I had given them, and I was yet skeptical again. I went down to the store and I am HAPPY I did. Credit Cars,,, you have a customer for life! I am going to brag about you to all of my friends and family!

Herb Hotchkiss 11/8/2016
As a retired Marine, I am on disability now, and have limited funds to work with each month and Credit Cars was able to work with me on getting me approved. I was able to get into a nicer car than I expected and the staff was great. "Ooh Rah"

Michael Yarborough 11/8/2016
I felt welcome at the dealership when I stepped on their parking lot. The sales people were so helpful. Thanks for treating me better than other dealerships have.

James Bay 11/8/2016
Credit Cars has a great staff who really help to accommodate you and are willing to put in the extra effort to help answer all your questions. I would highly suggest working with Credit Cars.

Contact Us